Your search results

Our Team

At Northwest Realty, we want your home buying and selling experience to be positive and hassle free. That’s why we’re available when you are. Did you know we can show any listed home in the area? Need a hand with your move? Just reserve our new moving trailer. It’s 500 cubic feet whenyou need it most, and it’s just the right size to pull behind any truck or minivan. It’s FREE to Northwest Realty customers!

Bill Kepp, Orange City

Broker
712-737-3386
712-395-0489
bkepp@nwbonline.bank

Karen Woudstra, Orange City

712-737-3386
712-737-7017
kwoudstra@nwbonline.bank

Adam Doughan, Orange City

712.737.3386
712.441.6097
adamdoughanhomes@gmail.com

Emily Moret, Orange City

712.737.3386
712.441.2229
emoret@nwbonline.bank

Ruth Van Der Weide, Orange City

712-737-3386
712-395-0454
ruthvdw@premieronline.net

Ronda Moret, Orange City

712-737-3386
712-395-0918
rmoret@nwbonline.bank

Steve Vis, Orange City

712-737-3386
712-441-5280
steve@naturesedge-ds.com

Connie Blake, Akron

712-568-2472
712-251-6358
cblake@snbonline.com

Dennis De Jong, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-348-4248
ddejong@nwbonline.bank

Debbie Den Hartog, Sheldon

Broker Associate
712-324-5194
712-348-4266
ddenhartog@nwbonline.bank

Jayne Korver, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-324-1531
jkorver@nwbonline.bank

Amy Sietstra, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-348-2972
asietstra@nwbonline.bank

Gene Bomgaars, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-348-1951
gbomgaars@nwbonline.bank
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 750,000

  • We publish all our listings on Facebook Follow us and find your home