Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; wpsbc_widget has a deprecated constructor in /www/wp-content/plugins/wp-simple-booking-calendar-premium/include/pluginWidget.php on line 2 Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Custom_mortgage_widget has a deprecated constructor in /www/wp-content/themes/wpresidence-child/libs/widgets/custom_mortgage_widget.php on line 2 Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /www/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-mapper.php on line 111 Contact Us - Northwest RealtyNorthwest Realty
Your search results

Contact Us

Orange City:
122 Central Avenue NW
Orange City, IA 51041
Phone: 712-737-3386
Fax: 712-737-8824
Email: contactoc@nwbonline.bank

Sheldon:
934 3rd Ave
Sheldon, IA 51201
Phone: 712-324-5194
Fax: 712-324-3290
Email: contactsh@nwbonline.bank

We offer our clients a wealth of knowledge regarding all aspects of purchasing or selling a home. Whether it is helping you search for your dream home, discussing new real estate developments, or assisting with the sale of your property, we would love the opportunity to help. Please feel free to contact us with any questions!

Northwest Realty is licensed to sell real estate in Iowa and South Dakota.

Notice: get_currentuserinfo is deprecated since version 4.5.0! Use wp_get_current_user() instead. in /www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4329

Contact An Agent Today

Gene Bomgaars, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-348-1951
gbomgaars@nwbonline.bank

Amy Sietstra, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-348-2972
asietstra@nwbonline.bank

Jayne Korver, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-324-1531
jkorver@nwbonline.bank

Dennis De Jong, Sheldon

Sales Agent
712-324-5194
712-348-4248
ddejong@nwbonline.bank

Adam Doughan, Orange City

712.737.3386
712.441.6097
adamdoughanhomes@gmail.com

Bill Kepp, Orange City

Broker
712-737-3386
712-395-0489
bkepp@nwbonline.bank

Karen Woudstra, Orange City

712-737-3386
712-737-7017
kwoudstra@nwbonline.bank

Emily Moret, Orange City

712.737.3386
712.441.2229
emoret@nwbonline.bank

Ronda Moret, Orange City

712-737-3386
712-395-0918
rmoret@nwbonline.bank

Ruth Van Der Weide, Orange City

712-737-3386
712-395-0454
ruthvdw@premieronline.net
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 750,000

  • We publish all our listings on Facebook Follow us and find your home